SLCBIZ

Program Contact Information

Advertising and Marketing Communications

Advertising and Marketing Communications Management
Robin Pepper
Program Coordinator

rpepper@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 6702

 

Bachelor of Business Administration

Greg Libitz
Program Coordinator

glibitz@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 1387

                       

Business
Business Fundamentals

Christina Decarie

Program Coordinator

cdecarie@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 1148

Facebook Business and Business Fundamentals

Business – Accounting
Business Administration – Accounting

Michelle Paquin
Program Coordinator
mpaquin@sl.on.ca

613 544-5400, ext. 1153

 

Business – Human Resources

Business Administration – Human Resources
Business Administration – Human Resources (Fast Track)

Spring Tompkins
Program Coordinator

stompkins@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 1118

 

Business - Marketing

Business Administration – Marketing
Jim Hamilton
Program Coordinator

jghamilton@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 1139

 

Health Care Administration
Ann Vadala
Program Coordinator

avadala@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400 ext. 1928

 

Interactive Marketing Communications

Robin Pepper
Program Coordinator

rpepper@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 6702

 

Office Administration – General
Office Administration – Legal
Office Administration – Legal/Medical

Office Administration – Medical
Catherine Sheehan
Program Coordinator

csheehan@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 1213

 

School of Business Facebook page

For online courses please click here.